IPL 2019: COC Players Ratings- Mumbai Indians (MI)

Mumbai Indians became the first team to win the IPL four times.

Mumbai Indians as IPL championsThe Mumbai Indians (MI) created history by becoming four-time champions of the Indian Premier League, as they defeated Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the finals of the IPL 2019 on May 12 in Hyderabad.

Rohit Sharma, the captain of the team became the first captain to win the title four times and the first player with five IPL titles, having won the trophy with Deccan Chargers in 2009. This was one of the tournaments, where MI didn’t perform at the best of their ability, but still topped the points table and bested the defending champions four times in the tournament.

Their best performers throughout the tournament were Hardik Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, and Jasprit Bumrah. Keeping all these into consideration, Team COC presents to you the IPL Players Ratings for champions Mumbai Indians.

Here are the IPL Players Rating for Mumbai Indians
(All the images courtesy IANS)


By Jatin Sharma - 14 May, 2019

    Share Via