IPL 2018: Watch- MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Ravindra Jadeja signing new contracts for CSK

MS Dhoni will lead Chennai Super Kings after a gap of two years.

MS Dhoni and Suresh Raina are back with CSK

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) announced their decision of retaining MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Ravindra Jadeja for the upcoming IPL 2018 edition.

CSK will be making their return to the league after serving the two year suspension period. It was speculated that CSK appealed to the IPL governing council to have the player retention instead of putting all the players back into the auction for a fresh start after the league completed 10 years.

MS Dhoni has won two IPL titles for Chennai franchise, while Suresh Raina has not missed a single game for the team in the first eight years. Ravindra Jadeja joined the team in 2010 and became one of the best spinners in the tournament under the guidance of Dhoni.

Now the trio will be back to ‘whistle podu’ for the Chennai fans and they will be looking forward to see who else from the former CSK players, joins them.

Here are the videos of MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Ravindra Jadeja announcing their comebacks to CSK:



By Jatin Sharma - 04 Jan, 2018

    Share Via